You are here: PFI International

PFI INTERNATIONAL

Prüf- und Forschungsinstitut Pirmasens e.V.
Marie-Curie-Straße 19 | 66953 Pirmasens
Tel.: +49 (0) 6331 24 90 0 | Fax: +49 (0)6331 24 90 60
E-Mail: info@pfi-germany.de | Web: www.pfi-germany.de

Director of Institute
Dr. rer. nat. Kerstin Schulte
Phone: +49 (0)6331 24 90 33
E-mail: kerstin.schulte@pfi-germany.de

Manager of the PFI Subsidiaries in Asia (PFI Hong Kong, PFI China, PFI Fareast)
Dr. rer. nat. Gerhard Nickolaus
Phone: +86 13560702846
E-mail: gerhard.nickolaus@pfi-fareast.com

Physical Material Testing
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Liselotte Vijselaar
Phone: +49 (0)6331 24 90 12
E-mail: liselotte.vijselaar@pfi-germany.de

Biotechnology and Microbiology, Project Management
Dr. rer. nat. Stefan Dröge 
Phone: +49 (0)6331 24 90 846
E-mail: stefan.dröge@pfi-germany.de

Chemical Analytical Laboratory
Dr. Ines Anderie
Phone: +49 (0)6331 24 90 712
E-mail: ines.anderie@pfi-germany.de

Technical Development and Footwear Engineering
Dipl.-Ing. Peter Schultheis
Phone: +49 (0)6331 24 90 40
E-mail: peter.schultheis@pfi-germany.de

Certification and Quality Management
Dr. rer. nat. Sigurd Riemer

Phone: +49 (0)6331 24 90 805

E-mail: 
sigurd.riemer@pfi-germany.de 

Shoe Technical Research and Development
Dr. Monika Richter
Phone.: +49 (0) 173 3094 168
E-mail: monika.richter@pfi-germany.de

HR / Accounting
Gabriele Wagner
Phone: +49 (0)6331 24 90 28
E-mail: gabriele.wagner@pfi-germany.de

PFI Biotechnology
Marie-Curie-Straße 19 | D - 66953 Pirmasens | Germany
Phone: +49 6331 24 90 840 | Fax: +49 6331 24 90 888
E-mail: info@pfi-biotechnology.de | Web: www.pfi-biotechnology.de

Technical Development and Engineering, Project Managment
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Benjamin Pacan
Phone: +49 (0)6331 24 90 840
E-mail: benjamin.pacan@pfi-germany.de 

International Shoe Competence Center Pirmasens gGmbH (ISC Germany)
Marie-Curie-Straße 20 | D - 66953 Pirmasens | Germany Phone: +49 6331 145334 13 | Fax: +49 6331 145334 30
E-mail: info@isc-germany.com | Web: www.isc-germany.com

Managing Director
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Uwe Thamm
Phone: +49 (0)6331 14 53 34 11
E-mail: uwe.thamm@isc-germany.com

Rm. 712, 7F, Kingdom Plaza, Dongguan, Guangdong Province | China Phone: +86 769 22760 121 | Fax: +86 769 22760 120
E-mail: info@pfi-china.cn
| Web: www.pfi.hk

Suite 512, ChinaChem Golden Plaza 77 Mody Road,
Tsim Sha Tsui East Kowloon | SAR Hong Kong

香港九龍尖沙咀東部麼地道77號華懋廣場五樓512室

Phone: +852 2676 3355  | Fax: +852 2676 3377

E-mail: info@pfi.hk | Web: www.pfi.hk

PFI Fareast Building, Changfeng St., Xunmei Industrial Zone, 

Eastern District of Quanzhou City, Fujian | VR China

福建省泉州市城东浔美工业区长丰街PFI远东大楼

Phone: + 86 595 2802 1199 | Fax: + 86 595 2802 0866
E-mail: info@pfi-fareast.com | Web: www.pfi-fareast.com 

Candice Wang
Phone: +852 2676 3355
Fax: +852 2676 3377
E-mail: candice.wang@pfi.hk

Chemical Expertises

 

Our comprehensive analysis program is completed by attractive service. ... 

More about

 

Education

 

There is no area of activity that the PFI knows better than the footwear industry... More about

Inspection Service


Quality is our passion. Because quality is the key to business success - and makes our world a little better every day...

More about